OneCNC CAD/CAM Profiler is a complete standalone design and manufacturing solution. This includes complete CAD integrated with the CAM to create the parts for cutting.

OneCNC Profiler has a unique combination of geometry construction and depending on the version has hybrid modelling tools that let you create detailed, accurate 3D models of even the most complex mechanical parts simply and efficiently.

  • Imports industry standard file types such as STEP IGES, Parasolid, SAT, VDA-FS, Solidworks (.sldprt), Rhino, DWG and DXF, for easy communication with your customers.
  • Designed for the plate cutting CNC environment with functionality to maximises metal usage, and accuracy required for high quality components.
  • Provides efficient toolpaths entry and exit to minimize the entry and exit of the cutting to eliminate finishing or imperfection from the pierce.
  • Good nesting control providing grain and angular control whilst maintaining nesting efficiency.
  • Supports all combinations of machine and controller ISO NC languages in both inch and metric. NC output can be Absolute or Incremental.
  • OneCNC is far less complex than most systems. Easy Editing and Verification combined with one step nesting makes the system instantly productive.

POWERFUL CAD CAM, MADE EASY. GET YOUR FREE CONSULTING AND QUOTE NOW

Get Started Now

Key Features

OneCNC XR8 Profiler

OneCNC Profiler software for CNC Router, Plasma, Laser, Waterjet and Oxy cutting machines. OneCNC Profiler is a powerful solution to machine everything from simple 2 axis to engraving pocketing drilling profile part processing and cutting. It incorporates a full range of robust associative machining strategies through a simple wizard-driven interface for fast programming. Complete verification and backplot functions allow the user to prove the cut paths and processing prior to machine use to ensure part accuracy.

Cut Control

Select the cut boundaries and enter a few settings and you have a part shape ready to nest.? ?OneCNC provides automated control over quantity, rotation, corner handling, tabs and the styles of entry and exit of the cut. If your machine has drilling functionality, hole feature recognition can be used to drill all holes within the nested shapes prior to the cutting operation.? If your machine has engraving functionality OneCNC can engrave any geometry within the nested shapes prior to the cutting operation.? This can be used to place part numbers or alignment marks accurately.

Part Nesting

OneCNC Profiler will nest with fully automated true shape nesting, including part within part nesting to efficiently use the cutting material to the best advantage.? Rotation control is handled automatically, so materials with grain direction will always be cut in the correct orientation. For simple low quantity shapes, OneCNC Profiler has manual bump nesting.? You can quickly drag and rotate parts into position on a nested sheet, with a pre-set clearance distance. The perfect combination of automatic and semi-automatic nesting along with powerful manual nesting functions like copying, moving, and rotating.

Multiple Sheets

The CNC paths for a set of nested sheets can be generated in one operation parts automatically producing as many sheets as you need to complete the job. Calculation of real time and cost is provided OneCNC Profiler calculates time and cost of cutting any part and also the entire sheet. Taking into account the cut length, the hourly machine rate, the cost of consumables based on the technological machine data. If you have a sheet of material that has been partly used or is not rectangular, you can draw the sheet boundary and nest parts to the sheet shape with automatic or manual nesting.

Router

OneCNC Profiler CAM can be customised to suit all Router table machines. Ease-of-use is just one of the reasons that OneCNC is a popular system of choice for programming CNC routers. Tooling and machining techniques unique to this industry are accommodated by OneCNC dedicated Router functionality and the self-customisable post to suit all popular machines including the PC based controllers. All popular posts are included and can be easily customised to suit individual requirements.

Plasma

OneCNC Profiler CAM can be customised to suit all CNC Plasma table machines. Plasma arc cutting is a great process for cutting mild steel plate, offering much higher speeds than oxy-fuel cutting, and combined with the ease of use of OneCNC provides trouble free programming. Plasma cutting edge quality has a sweet spot that, depending on cutting current, generally ranges from about 6mm up to 40mm. OneCNC cut process can be configured to get the best from your plasma.

Laser

OneCNC Profiler CAM can be customised to suit all Laser Cutting machines. Laser speed of cutting and part cut quality requires precide cut control. OneCNC customisable self-configuration and post editing provides the basis for ease of use and exceptional control. Laser creates a very narrow kerf width, and therefore can cut very precise contours and accurate small holes with ecellent cut control. Many materials such as plastics require custom settings and OneCNC has this ability to control the entry exits and corner loops.

Waterjet

OneCNC Profiler CAM can be customised to suit all CNC Waterjet machines. Waterjet cutting also does a very nice job of cutting mild steel, giving a smooth and extremely accurate cut. Waterjet cutting accuracy can exceed that of laser cutting with good cut control, because the edge smoothness can be better, and there is no heat distortion. OneCNC waterjet ease of use and simple understanding of operation provides the basis of very good waterjet cutting control.

Oxy Cut

OneCNC Profiler CAM can be customised to suit all CNC Oxy Cut table machines. Oxy-fuel torch cutting, or flame cutting, is maybe the oldest cutting process that can be used on mild steel. It is generally viewed as a simple process, and the equipment and consumables are relatively inexpensive. OneCNC provides the ease of use with easy customisation and self-configured post settings to keep this process simple and effective.

OneCNC Verification

Accurate and reliable dynamic verification and backplot eliminates the need for expensive dry runs on the machine. Easily ensure the cut path delivers exactly what you intended with OneCNC verification tools. These tools include dynamic viewing preview of the cut path model and backplot of the cut paths. Minimize downtime, maximize manufacturing efficiency, and cut machining costs while gaining complete confidence in your machining processes.

OneCNC Design

This gives your shop the best possible foundation for shop-tested CAD tools. From wireframe and surfacing with associated dimensioning to solid modelling, OneCNC ensures that you’re ready for any job. The streamlined CAD engine makes design work easy because each piece of geometry you create can be incrementally or absolute created. Combined with all traditional CAD geometry functions consolidated into a few simple clicks, simplifies the creation of even the most complex parts.

OneCNC Wizard Driven CAM

Ease of use is a very important factor in creating CNC cut paths. To enable this all functions of the Profiler CAM are “Wizard Driven” to lead users through the process with the minimum number of clicks. This ability allows the user to quickly produce wire cut paths with synchronisation without missing important settings. Work settings can be saved to further simplify use for commonly used functions.

OneCNC Industry 4.0

OneCNC addresses the emerging shift in manufacturing towards Industry 4.0. This ensures users can merge into these goals and have the full benefits of digitalisation. Complete connectivity is provided by way of translators or direct file importation that handles the latest STEP IGES Parasolid SLDPRT SAT 3DM and VADFS to suit Solidworks, Inventor, Rhino3D, Ironcad, Spaceclaim and others. All of these digital processes are necessary to ensure connectivity that comes with Industry 4.0.

超级赢三张

OneCNC CAD / CAM Profiler是一个完整的独立设计和制造解决方案。这包括与CAM集成在一起的完整CAD,以创建要切割的零件。

OneCNC Profiler具有独特的几何构造组合,并且根据版本的不同,具有混合建模工具,可让您简单有效地为最复杂的机械零件创建详细,准确的3D模型。

    • 读取行业标准文件类型,如STEP IGES,Parasolid,SAT,VDA-FS,Solidworks(.sldprt),Rhino,DWG和DXF,以便与客户轻松沟通。

    • 专为CNC板材切割环境而设计,具有最大化使用的功能,以及高质量组件所需的精度。

    • 提供有效的切割路径导入和引出,以最大限度地减少切割的进入和退出,以消除凸穿后的不完美边缘。

    • 良好的排版控制,提供形体和角度控制,同时保持排版效率。

    • 支持英制和公制的机器与控制器,建立ISO NC语言的所有组合。 NC输出可以是绝对值或增量值。

    • OneCNC没有像大多数系统复杂难用。轻松编辑和验证与排版相结合,使系统立即高效工作。

功能強大的CAD CAM,使其變得簡單。免費獲得您的諮詢和報價

現在就開始

主要特征

OneCNC XR8 激光镭射排版

OneCNC 激光镭射排版软件,适用于CNC铣床,离子,激光,喷水和氧气切割机。 OneCNC 激光镭射排版是一种强大的解决方案,可以加工从简单的2轴到雕刻型腔,钻孔,轮廓零件,的加工和切割的所有加工。它通过简单的向导驱动的界面,结合了各种强大的关联加工策略,可进行快速编程。完整的验证和制图功能,用户可以在使用机器之前证明切割路径和加工过程,以确保零件精度。

切割控制

选择切割边界并输入一些设置,即可准备嵌套排版零件形状。 OneCNC提供对数量,旋转,转角处理,制表符号以及切口的进入和退出样式的自动控制。如果您的机器具有钻孔功能,则可以在切割操作之前使用孔特征识别来钻孔嵌套形状中的所有孔。如果您的机器具有雕刻功能,则在切割操作之前,OneCNC可以在嵌套形状中雕刻任何几何形状。这可用于准确放置零件号或对准标记。

零件排版

OneCNC 排版将使用全自动的真实形状套料,进行套料,包括零件套料内套料,以有效利用切削材料,从而发挥最大优势。旋转控制是自动处理的,因此具有方向性的材料将始终以正确的方向进行切割。对于简单的少量形状,OneCNC Profiler具有手动突出嵌套。您可以快速拖动零件并将其旋转到嵌套图纸上的位置,并具有预设的间隙距离。自动和半自动嵌套以及强大的手动嵌套功能(如复制,移动和旋转)的完美结合。

多板块范围

可以在一个操作部件中生成一组嵌套图纸的CNC路径,自动生成所需数量的图纸范围以完成作业。提供了实时和成本计算功能OneCNC Profiler可以计算切割任何零件以及整个板材的时间和成本??悸堑角懈畛ざ?,每小时机器费率,基于技术机器数据的消耗品成本。如果您使用的是部分使用过的材料或不是矩形的材料,则可以绘制板料边界并通过自动或手动嵌套将零件嵌套为板料形状。

雕刻

可以对OneCNC 雕刻CAM进行定制,以适合所有雕刻机工作台计算机。易用性是OneCNC成为编程CNC雕刻的首选系统的原因之一。 OneCNC专用雕刻功能和可自定义的加工参数,可容纳该行业独有的工具和机加工技术,以适应所有流行的机器,包括基于PC的控制器。包括所有控制器,可以轻松定制以适合个人需求。

等离子体

可以定制OneCNC Profiler CAM以适合所有CNC等离子台式机床。等离子弧切割是切割低碳钢板的好方法,其速度比含氧燃料切割快得多,并且与OneCNC的易用性相结合,可实现无故障编程。等离子切割边缘质量有一个最佳点,根据切割电流的不同,通常在6mm到40mm之间??梢耘渲肙neCNC切割工艺以从中获得最佳效果。

激光

可以定制OneCNC Profiler CAM以适合所有激光切割机。激光切割速度和零件切割质量需要精确的切割控制。 OneCNC可自定义的自我配置和后期编辑为易于使用和出色控制提供了基础。激光产生非常窄的切口宽度,因此可以通过出色的切割控制来切割非常精确的轮廓和精确的小孔。许多材料(例如塑料)需要自定义设置,OneCNC具有控制入口出口和拐角环的功能。

水刀

可以定制OneCNC Profiler CAM以适合所有CNC Waterjet机器。水刀切割在切割低碳钢方面也做得非常好,可以实现平滑且极其精确的切割。通过良好的切割控制,水刀切割的精度可以超过激光切割,因为边缘的光滑度可以更好,并且不会产生热变形。 OneCNC水刀的易用性和对操作的简单理解为良好的水刀切割控制提供了基础。

氧气切割

可以定制OneCNC Profiler CAM以适合所有CNC Oxy Cut台式机床。氧燃料割炬切割或火焰切割可能是可用于低碳钢的最古老的切割工艺。通常认为这是一个简单的过程,并且设备和消耗品相对便宜。 OneCNC通过简单的自定义和自配置的帖子设置来提供易用性,以使此过程简单有效。

OneCNC验证

准确可靠的动态验证和背景图消除了对机器进行昂贵的空运行的需求。轻松确保剪切路径完全符合OneCNC验证工具的要求。这些工具包括剪切路径模型的动态查看预览和剪切路径的背景图。最大限度地减少?;奔?,最大程度地提高制造效率,并降低加工成本,同时对加工过程充满信心。

OneCNC设计

这为您的车间提供了经过车间测试的CAD工具的最佳基础。从线框和相关尺寸标注到实体建模,OneCNC确保您已准备好进行任何工作。简化的CAD引擎使设计工作变得容易,因为您创建的每个几何图形都可以增量创建或绝对创建。只需单击几下,即可与所有传统的CAD几何函数结合使用,从而简化了最复杂零件的创建。

OneCNC向导驱动的CAM

易于使用是创建CNC切割路径的重要因素。为此,Profiler CAM的所有功能都是“向导驱动”的,以最小的点击次数引导用户完成该过程。此功能使用户可以快速同步地产生线切割路径,而不会丢失重要的设置??梢员4婀ぷ魃柚?,以进一步简化常用功能的使用。

OneCNC工业4.0

OneCNC解决了制造业向工业4.0的新兴转变。这样可以确保用户可以融入这些目标并获得数字化的全部好处。通过处理最新的STEP IGES Parasolid SLDPRT SAT 3DM和VADFS的翻译器或直接文件导入,可以提供完全的连接性,以适合Solidworks,Inventor,Rhino3D,Ironcad,Spaceclaim等。所有这些数字过程都是确保工业4.0随附的连接所必需的。

超级赢三张